FMK NEGRONI 002

GIN 206 | UHUDLER 017 | AMARO 212

43,33EUR / l

Clear

Freimeisterkollektiv relies on the tradition of small, artisanal distilleries as well as on the experience of our bartenders and experts in their respective fields. Our driving force is the desire to experiment and collaborate. We develop modern interpretations of classics and offer unprecedented spirits while continuously seeking out new territories.

 

 

GIN 206 40 ml | AMARO 212 40 ml | WERMUT UHUDLER 017 40 ml | Orange Peel | Ice Cube

 

For the FMK Uhudler Negroni we follow the classic recipe, which is known to ask for gin, sweet vermouth and amaro in equal parts. Nevertheless, one immediately senses and tastes the difference to drinks based on mass produced spirits: The WERMUT UHUDLER 017 with its unmistakable wild strawberry aromas provides for a fruity-floral note, which is enhanced by the peach notes of the AMARO 212. With its herbal recipe the AMARO 212 also brings forward wonderful bitter aromas and deep complexity. All this is kept together and rounded off by the juniper-focused GIN 206 with its 48% vol.

We are sure that Count Camillo Negroni would have been quite enthusiastic about our take of his recipe. By the way, it is worth trying the WERMUT EXTRA DRY 015 instead of the WERMUT UHUDLER 017 for a slightly drier version of the drink. But this is another story…

The FMK Uhudler Negroni Taster puts you in a position to create this perfect aperitivo. The Taster at a special discounted price contains 200 ml each of the GIN 206 London Dry Gin (48 % vol.), the AMARO 212 herbal liqueur (28 % vol.) and the WERMUT UHUDLER 017 fortified wine (22 % vol.).

 

 

GIN 206

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOSEClear notes of juniper mingle with a citrusy freshness. Light hints of coriander and lavender.
TASTEAt first juniper dominates the palate, supported by violet root. Echoes of cardamom and coriander then make themselves known. Finally citrus fruits pop up: lemon, orange, and bergamot.
FINISHThe ginger root’s subtle sharpness comes into its own during the finish.

 

learn more about the GIN 206
learn more about THOMAS NEUBERT
learn more about OLIVER EBERT

 

 

AMARO 212

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOSECitrus notes, light herbal aromas and fresh peach.
TASTEFresh fruitiness combines harmoniously with the bitter notes. Wormwood and gentian appear first, but are replaced by the taste of cinchona.
FINISHVery long finish with the delicate bitterness being replaced by fine cinnamon and citrus flavors.

 

learn more about the AMARO 212

learn more about THOMAS NEUBERT

learn more about OLIVER EBERT

 

WERMUT UHUDLER 017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOSEWild Strawberry | Rose | Lemon Balm
TASTEStrawberry | Cherry | Melon
FINISHFloral | Fresh | Subtle Bitterness

learn more about the WERMUT UHUDLER 017

learn more about LISA BAUER
and find out more about the WERMUT EXTRA TROCKEN 015 here

FMK NEGRONI 002

GIN 206 | UHUDLER 017 | AMARO 212

43,33EUR / l

Das Freimeisterkollektiv setzt auf die Tradition der Brennkunst in kleinen, handwerklich arbeitenden Betrieben. Die unabhängigen Brenner, die hier im offenen Netzwerk Klassiker neu interpretieren und noch nie Dagewesenes produzieren, gehören zu den besten Deutschlands und darüber hinaus.

 

 

GIN 206 40 ml  | AMARO 212 40 ml | WERMUT UHUDLER 017 40 ml | Orangenzeste | Eiswürfel

 

Beim FMK Uhudler Negroni folgen wir dem klassischen Rezept, das nach Gin, süßem Wermut und Amaro zu gleichen Teilen verlangt. Trotzdem spürt und schmeckt man sofort den Unterschied zu Drinks aus Industriespirituosen: Der WERMUT UHUDLER 017 mit seinen unverwechselbaren Walderdbeer-Aromen sorgt für eine fruchtig-florale Note, die durch die Pfirsichnoten des AMARO 212 verstärkt wird. Mit seinen Kräutern trägt der AMARO 212 wunderbare Bitteraromen und eine tiefe Komplexität bei. All dies trägt GIN 206 mit seinem Wacholder-Fokus und seinen 48 % vol.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Graf Camillo Negroni von unserer Umsetzung seines Rezept mehr als angetan gewesen wäre. Übrigens lohnt es sich, den WERMUT EXTRA DRY 015 anstelle des WERMUT UHUDLER 017 für eine etwas trockenere Version des Getränks auszuprobieren. Aber das ist eine andere Geschichte …

Mit dem FMK Uhudler Negroni Taster kannst du deinen perfekten Aperitivo mixen. Der Taster zum Sonderpreis enthält jeweils 200 ml des GIN 206 London Dry Gin (48% vol.), des AMARO 212 Kräuterlikör (28% vol.) und des WERMUT UHUDLER 017 Likörweins (22% vol.).

 

 

GIN 206

 

GERUCHEine klare Wacholdernote mischt sich mit der Frische von Zitrus-Noten. Leicht Anklänge von Koriander und Lavendel.
GESCHMACKZuerst dominiert Wacholder mit leichter Unterstützung der Veilchenwurzel. Anklänge von Kardamom und Koriander sind zu erkennen. Dann treten die Zitrus-Noten auf: Zitrone | Orange | Bergamotte.
ABGANGBeim Abgang verbreitert sich die dezente Schärfe der Ingwerwurzel.

mehr zum GIN 206
mehr zu THOMAS NEUBERT
mehr zu OLIVER EBERT

 

AMARO 212

 

GERUCHZitrusnoten | leichte Kräuteraromen | frischer Pfirsich
GESCHMACKFrische Fruchtigkeit binden die Bitternoten harmonisch ein. Zuerst treten Wermut und Enzian in Erscheinung, werden aber von der Chinarinde geschmacklich abgelöst.
ABGANGSehr langer Abgang wobei die zarte Bitterkeit von feinen Zimt-und Zitrusaromen abgelöst wird.

mehr zum AMARO 212
mehr zu THOMAS NEUBERT
mehr zu OLIVER EBERT

 

 

WERMUT UHUDLER 017

 

GERUCHWalderdbeere | Rose | Zitronenmelisse
GESCHMACKErdbeere | Kirsche | Melone
ABGANGfloral | frisch | diskrete Bitterkeit

mehr zum WERMUT UHUDLER 017
mehr zu LISA BAUER
und den WERMUT EXTRA TROCKEN 015 findest du hier.